Analyst Coverage

Last updated on 2 December 2019

Organisation Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Fan Tso Email fan.tso@baml.com
BOCOM International Holdings Company Limited Analyst Philip Tse Email philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
CGS-CIMB Securities Analyst Raymond Cheng Email raymond.cheng@cgs-cimb.com
Citigroup Global Markets Analyst Cindy Li Email cindy.li@citi.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Analyst Jonas Kan Email jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Analyst Jeff Yau Email jeff_yau@dbs.com
Goldman Sachs Analyst Justin Kwok Email justin.kwok@gs.com
HSBC Global Research Analyst Raymond Liu Email raymond.w.m.liu@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Analyst Jevon Jim Email jevon.jim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Limited Analyst Nicholas Ting Email nicholas.ting@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Analyst Yosuke Ohata Email yosuke.ohata@mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Analyst Hildy Ling Email Hildy.Ling@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Asia Limited Analyst Michael Wu Email michael.wu@morningstar.com
​UBS Securities Analyst John Lam Email john-za.lam@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Analyst Shaun Tan Email shaun.tan@uobkayhian.com.hk

Recommendation by Analysts on Champion REIT

Recommendation by Analysts on Champion REIT

  • Buy / Outperform

  • Hold / Neutral

  • Sell / Underperform

Disclaimer:
Champion REIT is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding Champion REIT’s performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Champion REIT and its management. The listing of analysts who follow Champion REIT and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. Champion REIT does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on Champion REIT.